Mostafa Hussein German, English, and Arabic Translator

Best German, English, and Arabic Translator

My name is Mostafa Hussein. I am a German, English and Arabic translator and working in Egypt. Since 2011, I have worked for numerous worldwide agencies.

I have a degree in Translation from University Minia with specialization in German and English. My native language is Arabic.

My main areas of specialization are:

  • Software localization
  • Information Technologies (IT)
  • Manuals
  • Medical
  • Economy
  • SAP
  • QCing

Additional fields of work include: general materials, medical devices, CRM, banking and insurance.

CAT tools: Trados, Catalyst, Across, Wordfast, Passolo, memoQ, MateCat, SAP GUI (SE63), Memsource, and Déjà Vu X

Professional references:

  • Mahmoud Hassan, Project and Vendor Management Head at Crystal-Minds (email:mahmoud.hassan@crystal-minds.com)
  • Leona Svojanovská, Account Manager at Hero-Translating company (email:svojanovska@hero-translating.com)
  • Lucia Lukacsova, Project Manager at Translation company Tetras GmbH (email:lukacsova@tetras.de)
  • Mohamed Aref, Project Manager at Saudisoft company (email:mohameda@saudisoft.com)
  • Magdalena Naduk, Operations Manager at Eurofins (email: mnaduk@eurofins-dms.com)

Feel free to contact me with any questions you might have. I will answer any questions and I will even do a small test, if necessary. My contacts are available in my signature below.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen/Best Regards

Mostafa Hussein

German, English, and Arabic Translator

Mobile No.: +2 01113272981

Email: Mostafaabozaid@live.com

Skype: Mostafaabozaid@live.com

Alternative Email: Mostafahusseen@gmail.com

 568 total views,  1 views today